You are here

Executive Council

Executive Council Chair

Dr. Beatrice Dupuy

 

Executive Committee Members

Ana Carvalho

Graduate Advisor

Member COH

Term expires June 2018

anac@email.arizona.edu

Sheilah Nicholas

Member COE

Term expires June 2018

sheilahn@email.arizona.edu

Beatrice Dupuy

Chair, Executive Council

Member COH

Term expires June 2020

bdupuy@email.arizona.edu

Janet Nicol

Processes Chair

Member SBS

Term expires June 2017

nicol@email.arizona.edu

Peter Ecke

Member COH

Term expires June 2017

eckep@email.arizona.edu

Christine Tardy

Member SBS

Term expires June 2017

ctardy@email.arizona.edu

Grace Fielder

Use Chair

Member COH

Term expires June 2017

gfielder@email.arizona.edu

Chantelle Warner

Pedagogy Chair

Member COH

Term expires June 2018

warnc@email.arizona.edu

Michael Hammond

Analysis Chair

Member SBS

Term expires June 2018

Andrew Wedel

Member SBS

Term expires June 2018

wedel@email.arizona.edu

 

Leisy Wyman

Member COE

Term expires June 2017

lwyman@email.arizona.edu

 

Last updated 1 Nov 2016