Officers

 2017-2018

For a description of officer duties, click here

 

President

Rachel LaMance
rlamance@email.arizona.edu


Vice President/Treasurer

Sara Alcazar Silva
salcazar@email.arizona.edu


Secretary 

Timothy O’Connell
toconne@email.arizona.edu


Colloquium Organizers                                                                  

Laurel Schenkoske
laurelschenkoske@email.arizona.edu

Maredil Leon
mleonced@email.arizona.edu


scheidegger-300x337Arizona Working Papers Senior Editor

Adriana Picoral Scheidegger
adrianaps@email.arizona.edu

Arizona Working Papers Associate Editor

Jeroen Gevers
jgevers@email.arizona.edu


Analysis Area Representative

Drake Asberry
dasberry@email.arizona.edu


 Pedagogy Area Representative

Mehtap Acar
mehtapacar@email.arizona.edu


 marielalopez-300x224Processes Area Representative

Mariela Lopez
marielalopez@email.arizona.edu


Use Area Representative

Elif Burhan
elifburhan@email.arizona.edu


Development Coordinator

Tara Hashemi
tarahashemi@email.arizona.edu


ExCo Representatives 

Borbala Garspar
bgaspar@email.arizona.edu

Jenna Altherr Flores
jaltherrflorest@email.arizona.edu


 Social Coordinators 

Lauren Harvey
lnharvey@email.arizona.edu

Emily Palese
epalese@email.arizona.edu


Webmaster & SLATCOM Manager

Jacob Monzingo
jamongo@email.arizona.edu  


RichardsonRoundtable Coordinator

Casey Richardson
car9@email.arizona.edu


Kayi-AydarFaculty Advisor

Kayi-Aydar, Hayriye
hkaydar@email.arizona.edu